Login |  Register |  help
Cadets Sports

Post final Varsity scores below. If you do not know a score, leave the fields blank.

DateEvent
Thursday, March 30, 2017LaSalle Institute:@Glens Falls HS:
Thursday, April 20, 2017LaSalle Institute:@Troy HS:
Saturday, April 22, 2017Schenectady HS:@LaSalle Institute:
Thursday, April 27, 2017Amsterdam HS:@LaSalle Institute:
Sunday, April 30, 2017Christian Brothers Academy (Albany):@LaSalle Institute:
Thursday, May 04, 2017Albany Academy:@LaSalle Institute:
Saturday, May 06, 2017Troy HS:@LaSalle Institute:
Monday, May 08, 2017Bethlehem Central HS:@LaSalle Institute:
Thursday, May 11, 2017LaSalle Institute:@Schenectady HS:
Saturday, May 13, 2017LaSalle Institute:@Amsterdam HS:
Sunday, May 14, 2017LaSalle Institute:@Ballston Spa HS:
Thursday, May 18, 2017LaSalle Institute:@Christian Brothers Academy (Albany):

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132